Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Isaac Medical Group

Primary Care Provider & Sports Medicine located in Deerfield Beach, FL

32 total reviews

Isaac Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Isaac Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda T.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Emmanuel Isaac Is by far one of the greatest primary care physicians. He demonstrates high level of professionalism and support to each patient. His staff is very loving and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Isaac
Avery J.
Submitted 09/10/22
My experience was PERFECT! Everyone was super super nice. It's hard to find good doctors now days but I think I have finally found what I was looking for. I'm terrified of needles but Dr. Isaac assistant made me feel extremely comfortable. She was very gently and nice. I hate I don't remember her name but she is definitely a gem. I will definitely refer Dr. Isaac to others. Also, the office was super nice and clean. Dr. Isaac took his time and explained everything to Mr. He was even concerned about any questions I had. Great experience for it being my first visit...
Scott L.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great experience. Very good staff and Doctor. He takes time to listen, and you don’t feel rushed.
Wayne S.
Submitted 08/25/22
As a new patient, I was very impressed with the professionalism and pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Isaac and his entire staff are terrific!
Kettely P.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Isaac and his staff is wonderful it's was my first time going to his office on Tuesday and I really appreciate his service he takes his time to listen to me he was very patient. I highly recommend him.
Jeana V.
Submitted 08/20/22
This doctor was amazing. He doesn't even take my insurance and I just paid out of pocket and will do so for years to come. Thank you Dr and staff.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Isaac listened to all of my concerns. I haven’t been to a doctor in a long time because I have such a hard time going and finding one that makes me feel comfortable and takes me seriously. Fr. Isaac and his team were absolutely incredible and treated me so respectfully. my entire family decided to switch to this office and become patients here because of how well he handles your information. Thank you to the entire team here for being so welcoming and professional. I am actually excited to go back to the doctors now instead of worrying I won’t be listened to.
Montoya H.
Submitted 08/08/22
My visit was very comfortable
Tammy J.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Issac is amazing. The support staff is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this Doctor and his practice!
JEAN S.
Submitted 07/19/22
The doctor is absolutely the best He listens and addressed all My issues. Jenise his medical assistant is so kind and compassionate and so competent.i would recommend Dr Issacs to everyone I know !! Simply the best
Glenn K.
Submitted 07/16/22
I'd rather not an hour and a half after my appointment time.
GRACE G.
Submitted 07/09/22
There’s not enough words to describe Dr. Isaac, he is compassionate, empathetic and much more. I met doctor Isaac at Broward Community and Family Health Center in Hollywood Blvd where I reside. I followed him to Pompano BCFH, and now he has his own Family Practice in Deerfield and here I am not leaving. Do I have to say any more? Love my doctor and his excellent staffs, thanks. You and your staff keep up the outstanding work.
Amir S.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent
George G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Issac is the perfect blend of bedside manor, knowledge and professionalism. His staff is great as well. I feel lucky to have found him!
Berenice J.
Submitted 07/02/22
Everyone is very welcoming and the service is fast and efficient.
Reginald G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Am soooo satisfied for the service They are doing a great job..
Lucienne B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Good job keep it up
Lena J.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent
Hilda R.
Submitted 06/17/22
Would highly recommend. Excellent Practice.
BRAD L.
Submitted 06/12/22
Excellent