Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Isaac Medical Group

Primary Care Provider & Sports Medicine located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Isaac Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Isaac Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Avery J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Another great experience at the office of Dr. Emmanuel Isaac! As usually he took his time to go over my lab results and also listened to some of the issues I was having in my personal life. He never rushes with his patients no matter how many people are waiting. He actually cares about his patients and their health. Usually I dread going to the doctor because I feel like all they tell you what you want to hear and then take your money, not Dr. Isaac! And his assistant is the bomb! I feel so bad because I always forget her name but the next review I'm going to make sure I remember her name. Also, you may see a review showing I wouldn't refer anyone to this office, that was a mistake (I clicked no by mistake). Just had to let that he know! Dr. Isaac and staff, keep doing a wonderful job..
EDSON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Every butter is professional
BONNIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Friendly office staff. Dr. Isaac is a warm welcoming doctor and I would recommend his office highly.
Shamesia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Thank you Dr.Isaac for being professional, caring and kind. Thank you for all your help, knowledge and encouragement. One of the best PCP's I've ever seen. I also like the OBGYN great recommendation, appreciate everything.
Annie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very kind people, beautiful office, excellent service
Milfort D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
My visit been taking care very good front desk very nice with patients the clinic very nicely also plus Doctor Isaac have patients to patients and taking time to talk to the patients.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
10’s across the board!!! From the moment I booked my appointment, there was constant follow up by the staff. Beautiful office space. Dr Isaac and his staff are kind and efficient. I have found my PCP for life. He’s so attentive. Keep up the good work.
Elmita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Great experience! Dr Isaac listened to me and my visit did not feel rush. Staff are very friendly ☺️
Wen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Very kind, attentive and helpful doctor and employees, as always. Thank you.
Francimar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent service, competent professional
JACKIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
On time the doctor was very informative
Bassy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Friendly and comfortable environment!
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Grateful for your help and all the extra effort with all the conditions I face. Thank you Dr Issac
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Great to have a doctor that is both knowledgeable and relatable. Great practice!
Christella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Understandable, respectful, nice, competent, strong staff
Kimberley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The Dr and his staff are very friendly. The office was very clean. I already made my second appointment !!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
The staff was very caring and attentive. Easy to talk to and easy to understand with response to my questions. Keep in mind an attentive staff and doctor takes extra time!
Sheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very welcoming practice with personalized service.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Thank you for being the dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor that you are! You always go above and beyond and work tirelessly towards a healthy outcome. I feel so blessed to know you and have my mom as mher doctor.”
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Staff and doctor both very friendly.
Download the accessibility app by Level Access