Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Isaac Medical Group

Primary Care Provider & Sports Medicine located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Isaac Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Isaac Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I'd rather not an hour and a half after my appointment time.
GRACE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
There’s not enough words to describe Dr. Isaac, he is compassionate, empathetic and much more. I met doctor Isaac at Broward Community and Family Health Center in Hollywood Blvd where I reside. I followed him to Pompano BCFH, and now he has his own Family Practice in Deerfield and here I am not leaving. Do I have to say any more? Love my doctor and his excellent staffs, thanks. You and your staff keep up the outstanding work.
Amir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Issac is the perfect blend of bedside manor, knowledge and professionalism. His staff is great as well. I feel lucky to have found him!
Berenice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Everyone is very welcoming and the service is fast and efficient.
Reginald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Am soooo satisfied for the service They are doing a great job..
Lucienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Good job keep it up
Lena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent
Hilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Would highly recommend. Excellent Practice.
BRAD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Excellent
Jon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
My experience with Dr Isaac and his staff today was extraordinary. All my needs were addressed as well.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very nice and thorough staff
Shelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
The entire staff is very professional and dr Issac takes his time to explain everything in details.
Jason M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
The visit was great. Staff was attentive, kind, and professional. Though my Rx were sent to the wrong pharmacy, so a bit more attention to detail on that would be appreciated.
Reynald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Isaac is my best Doctor for the past of six years he make me understand clearly my problem
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Isaac is a great doctor but also a great human being, and his wife, who is a doctor too, is helping in the office which is wonderful because she has done a great job in the decoration part. The office is beautiful, clean and his staff is polite and the speak several languages: so different to other places approved by Humana Insurance, which should not be attending patients!! This doctor listens to his patients to decide the whole problem and is willing for suggestions which is very important for me, who being professional in other fields, has read a lot about medicine, nutrition and traditional medicine and others. His office is very well located in Deerfield beach and it is wonderful to have a medical doctor as he is in our city. I recommend Dr Isaac in all aspects mainly for “politeness, privacy and professionalism”. Congratulations Dr Isaac and for your wife too. Martha Agreda
Dallah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Wonderful Nurse. She is extremely polite. Both the Doctor and the Nurse are extremely kind
Melanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Isaac's and his staff are gentle professional and attentive to patients needs
Shelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Phenomenal, dr Issac and his staff are the best. Could not ask for a better experience. I recommend this office. Dr Issac is extremely patient, and he is very concerned with every aspect of my health. The receptionist and nurse is amazing. Love them
Huma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Great service