Direct To Primary Care
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Isaac Medical Group

Primary Care Provider & Sports Medicine located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Isaac Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Isaac Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
My experience has been Good
Montoya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Thank you Dr. Issac
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Wonderful MD and staff!
Vilma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very friendly staff and excellent medical attention
Kareem P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The Staff and Dr. Emmanuel are all amazing kind and the best. I love them all. I went to two different hospitals in a week and they did nothing for me. I went to see Dr. Emmanuel the day after because I was still in bad shape and he knew exactly what to do for me after we spoke. Now I’m getting better thank you to him and his amazing team.
Clarissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Love the office
Maria Aparecida F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
The only doctor I meet on here that listen us and show he is internet on us
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
I never went to the doctor much as an adult, but it was time for me to start taking my health seriously. Now I understand why people get so attached to their doctors. Dr. Isaac has great knowledge, communication skills, patience and bedside manner. He’s truly a wonderful person and physician.
Dondre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
This doctor is very knowledgeable and helped me with issues that I had been experiencing for quite some time.
TASHJAI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
He is an amazing doctor , always on time, if there is anything wrong he takes care of it right away.
Joshua O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Amazing experience probably the best doctor in south Florida.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
The office location is great, easy parking and such a relaxing and pleasant vibe in the office. Nurses were super nice and Dr. Isaac was very patient and assertive. I was very pleased with the overall experience and am glad to find a great primary care doctor close to my home.
Patty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Clean, bright & modern office. Courteous & professional staff, with a caring Doctor. Highly recommend.
STANLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
He is such a good listener. Gives excellent medical advice. The meds he prescribed are working very well.
SetSuko N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
I had a blood test. Denise is the best Nurse. I had no pain and didn't take time at all. Also Dr. Issac and everybody is so friendly and professional. I have nothing worry about. Thank you very much.
Jean Peralt P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
excellent
Veronika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Everything was very good and professional
Kettely P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Best primary care physician
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Dr. Isaac is one of the best Primary Care doctors I have ever been to in my 55+ years! I saw him as a new patient in July 2022, and I had quite a list of health issues and concerns. He was patient and listened, then we prioritized the medical issues into those that were most urgent and those that could wait a bit longer (mostly due to insurance company requirements). Then, as we began addressing issues, he took great care in assessing my needs and working with me to find the best solutions. I cannot say enough good about Dr. Isaac....you'll just have to find out for yourself...but do!...he is fantastic!
Florence O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
The Dr was very professional and answered all my questions
Download the accessibility app by Level Access