Direct To Primary Care
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Isaac Medical Group

Primary Care Provider & Sports Medicine located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Isaac Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Isaac Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENISE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Isaac and his staff are always so friendly and they take their time going over everything with you at your visit. I am so glad to have found such a wonderful Primary Care Physician here in Deerfield Beach.
Elizabeth S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very friendly office.
Zhuzhuna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Best doctor. Knowledgeable and caring.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Knowledgeable and efficient
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Took a little longer than I expected but worth the wait!
Annie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Beautiful office, very kind staff and doctor
Dave B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr Issac is very caring and compassionate. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and address so that I understand. His staff is extremely professional and also caring. The wait time is minimal.
Arthur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great experience and very knowledgeable staff.
CAROLINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very nice doctor
Reginald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Highest level of professionalism with a personal touch.
Camille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I am unable to walk due to a leg injury and I was able to get a tele-health appt to meet with Dr. Isaac the same day. He made it possible for me to get the help I need from the bed I’m stuck in.
Setkuko N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Issac saved my sister’s life. Also he helped all my problems. He is a good listener, too. I am very comfortable with him and all his staff. Thank you very much ❤️
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very professional and caring
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very helpful and understood and sorted my problems
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Emmanuel Isaac Is by far one of the greatest primary care physicians. He demonstrates high level of professionalism and support to each patient. His staff is very loving and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Isaac
Avery J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
My experience was PERFECT! Everyone was super super nice. It's hard to find good doctors now days but I think I have finally found what I was looking for. I'm terrified of needles but Dr. Isaac assistant made me feel extremely comfortable. She was very gently and nice. I hate I don't remember her name but she is definitely a gem. I will definitely refer Dr. Isaac to others. Also, the office was super nice and clean. Dr. Isaac took his time and explained everything to Mr. He was even concerned about any questions I had. Great experience for it being my first visit...
Scott L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great experience. Very good staff and Doctor. He takes time to listen, and you don’t feel rushed.
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
As a new patient, I was very impressed with the professionalism and pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Isaac and his entire staff are terrific!
Kettely P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Isaac and his staff is wonderful it's was my first time going to his office on Tuesday and I really appreciate his service he takes his time to listen to me he was very patient. I highly recommend him.
Jeana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
This doctor was amazing. He doesn't even take my insurance and I just paid out of pocket and will do so for years to come. Thank you Dr and staff.
Download the accessibility app by Level Access