Direct To Primary Care
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Isaac Medical Group

Primary Care Provider & Sports Medicine located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Isaac Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Isaac Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Isaac listened to all of my concerns. I haven’t been to a doctor in a long time because I have such a hard time going and finding one that makes me feel comfortable and takes me seriously. Fr. Isaac and his team were absolutely incredible and treated me so respectfully. my entire family decided to switch to this office and become patients here because of how well he handles your information. Thank you to the entire team here for being so welcoming and professional. I am actually excited to go back to the doctors now instead of worrying I won’t be listened to.
Montoya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
My visit was very comfortable
Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Issac is amazing. The support staff is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this Doctor and his practice!
JEAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The doctor is absolutely the best He listens and addressed all My issues. Jenise his medical assistant is so kind and compassionate and so competent.i would recommend Dr Issacs to everyone I know !! Simply the best
Glenn K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I'd rather not an hour and a half after my appointment time.
GRACE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
There’s not enough words to describe Dr. Isaac, he is compassionate, empathetic and much more. I met doctor Isaac at Broward Community and Family Health Center in Hollywood Blvd where I reside. I followed him to Pompano BCFH, and now he has his own Family Practice in Deerfield and here I am not leaving. Do I have to say any more? Love my doctor and his excellent staffs, thanks. You and your staff keep up the outstanding work.
Amir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Issac is the perfect blend of bedside manor, knowledge and professionalism. His staff is great as well. I feel lucky to have found him!
Berenice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Everyone is very welcoming and the service is fast and efficient.
Reginald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Am soooo satisfied for the service They are doing a great job..
Lucienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Good job keep it up
Lena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent
Hilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Would highly recommend. Excellent Practice.
BRAD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Excellent
Jon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
My experience with Dr Isaac and his staff today was extraordinary. All my needs were addressed as well.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very nice and thorough staff
Shelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
The entire staff is very professional and dr Issac takes his time to explain everything in details.
Jason M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
The visit was great. Staff was attentive, kind, and professional. Though my Rx were sent to the wrong pharmacy, so a bit more attention to detail on that would be appreciated.
Reynald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Isaac is my best Doctor for the past of six years he make me understand clearly my problem
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Isaac is a great doctor but also a great human being, and his wife, who is a doctor too, is helping in the office which is wonderful because she has done a great job in the decoration part. The office is beautiful, clean and his staff is polite and the speak several languages: so different to other places approved by Humana Insurance, which should not be attending patients!! This doctor listens to his patients to decide the whole problem and is willing for suggestions which is very important for me, who being professional in other fields, has read a lot about medicine, nutrition and traditional medicine and others. His office is very well located in Deerfield beach and it is wonderful to have a medical doctor as he is in our city. I recommend Dr Isaac in all aspects mainly for “politeness, privacy and professionalism”. Congratulations Dr Isaac and for your wife too. Martha Agreda
Download the accessibility app by Level Access